The Account Visibility feature is available for Clients Only
If a client wishes to hide certain accounts (like personal account) while displaying other accounts, this page will allow you to filter what is seen within the Ledgersync application. At any time the account visibility can be restored from the same page. Please note that all accounts are still connected and downloading in the background even if they are not visible. If the client has opted to store your data using our Dropbox Integration, all account information will be backed up including the hidden accounts.